Happy Birthday Anniversary!

This week we celebrate a whole slew of birthdays and one special anniversary!

First, the birthdays:
My brother Brad, my wife Jill, and my own!

Speaking of my wife and I, we celebrated our 11th year Anniversary together.

I promise starting next week, back to the reviews.
And a few more drawings to boot!

About Anime Me!
I got into anime back in 1993 when a friend of mine introduced me to Ranma 1/2. I saw only a few episodes, but was instantly hooked.

Leave a Reply

